+2 02 337 789 71 info@ladyegypt.com
+2 02 337 789 71 info@ladyegypt.com

Indications et mises en garde

Comment réserver :

Vous pouvez réserver l'un de nos circuits en ligne en envoyant un formulaire de réservation par  e-mail et en sélectionnant le nom du circuit auquel vous souhaitez participer. Écrivez-nous un courriel à info@ladyegypt.com.
Nous pouvons également customiser vos vacances selon vos préférences. Veuillez envoyer votre demande par e-mail à info@ladyegypt.com et l'une de nos équipes commerciales prendra contact avec vous et vous répondra avec une gamme d'options et de conseils.
Les réservations doivent être faites le plus tôt possible, surtout si vous voyagez en haute saison (Noël et Pâques).
Veuillez noter que les réservations ne peuvent pas être confirmées sans un formulaire de réservation rempli et accompagné de la documentation nécessaire mentionnée dans le formulaire de réservation.

Politique relative aux enfants

Les personnes de moins de 18 ans ne peuvent réserver l'une de nos visites que si elles voyagent avec un parent ou un tuteur légal. Il ne peut y avoir aucune exception à cette politique.

0ans ? 1,99 ans Gratuit
2 ans ? 5,99 ans 25 % du coût total du circuit
6 ans ? 11,99 ans 50% du coût total de la tournée
12 ans + Sont considérés comme adultes ? coût total de la visite

Si votre voyage organisé comprend des vols intérieurs, un supplément supplémentaire pour votre enfant peut s'appliquer.

Ce que le prix du voyage n'inclut pas

Voyage aérien aller-retour entre votre domicile et l'Égypte/la Jordanie, les taxes d'arrivée/de départ de l'aéroport sur ce voyage, le coût de votre visa égyptien/jordanien, l'assurance personnelle, les objets personnels tels que les boissons aux repas, la nourriture ou les collations à des moments autres que votre repas inclus dans l'itinéraire, frais de blanchisserie, de téléphone, de fax ou d'accès à Internet/E-mail, film, frais de prise de photos ou de vidéos dans certains lieux, frais de change, frais médicaux, frais d'excédent de bagages, droits de douane, achats et pourboires ou des pourboires.

bagages

Vous transportez vos bagages à vos risques et périls tout au long de la visite. Les frais de bagages excédentaires et surdimensionnés sont à votre charge. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser les coffres-forts de l'hôtel pour stocker tout ce qui a de la valeur, y compris les passeports, les appareils photo et l'argent. Lady Egypt Tours n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour les effets personnels perdus ou volés. Nous vous déconseillons de laisser des objets de valeur dans le mini ? vans ou autocars lors de visites.

Condition physique et médicale

Chaque client porte la responsabilité ultime de s'assurer qu'il est en bonne santé et en bonne forme physique. Il est de votre responsabilité de déterminer si le circuit que vous choisissez est adapté à votre condition physique. Vous êtes responsable du coût des médicaments ou des soins médicaux dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pendant le voyage pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Vaccinations et Allergies

Veuillez consulter votre médecin pour savoir quelles vaccinations peuvent être recommandées pour l'Égypte et la Jordanie. Il est de votre responsabilité d'obtenir toutes les vaccinations nécessaires. Dites-nous si vous souffrez d'allergies ou d'autres conditions physiques qui pourraient vous affecter pendant la visite. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser ou d'accepter toute personne en tant que membre du circuit ou de refuser ou de retenir toute personne si la condition physique, le bien-être mental ou le comportement de cette personne interfère avec le déroulement du circuit. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué dans de tels cas.

Limitation de responsabilité

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des retards, inconvénients, accidents, blessures ou dépenses de toute nature résultant entièrement ou en partie de la négligence d'autrui ou de causes indépendantes de notre volonté. Les participants assument tous les risques de blessures corporelles et d'aggravation de toute condition médicale liée de quelque manière que ce soit aux activités de la visite. Les bagages et autres biens personnels sont sous la responsabilité du propriétaire et nous ne sommes pas responsables de toute perte. Veuillez également lire le paragraphe sur ? Temps libre ? au dessous de.

Plaintes

Si un client a une plainte concernant l'un des arrangements de la visite, le client doit la porter à l'attention du représentant de Lady Egypt Tours à ce moment-là afin qu'il puisse utiliser ses efforts pour remédier à la situation. Si vous ne le faites pas à ce moment-là, Lady Egypt Tours ne sera pas en mesure de rembourser ou de prendre des mesures correctives à la fin de la tournée.

Processus de voyage

Passeports et visas

Il est de la responsabilité de tous les passagers, quelle que soit leur nationalité et leur destination, de vérifier auprès du consulat du pays qu'ils visitent les conditions d'entrée en vigueur.

Les exigences en matière de visa et de santé pouvant être modifiées sans préavis, nous vous recommandons de les vérifier auprès du consulat approprié avant votre départ.

Hébergement à l'hôtel

Toutes les chambres sont des chambres standard à lits jumeaux avec installations privées, sauf si vous avez spécifiquement demandé et payé pour une catégorie de chambre surclassée. Les demandes spéciales telles que les types de lits, les préférences fumeurs et les chambres communicantes sont soumises à disponibilité. La sélection des chambres dans tous les cas, sauf indication contraire, est strictement à la discrétion de la direction de l'hôtel sur une base standard.

Les chambres triples se composent de lits jumeaux standard et d'un lit pliant ou d'un lit bébé pour une troisième personne. Le nombre de personnes hébergées ne détermine pas la taille de la chambre.

Lady Egypt Tours se réserve le droit d'effectuer des substitutions avec des hôtels de même niveau dans certaines circonstances. Il n'y aura aucun remboursement pour toute différence dans le coût de ces hébergements.

Heures d'arrivée et de départ

Celles-ci varient selon chaque hôtel. En règle générale, l'enregistrement dans votre hébergement s'effectue à 15 h 00 et le départ à 12 h 00. Veuillez noter que la plupart des établissements exigeront une autorisation de carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement et devront voir votre passeport pour pièce d'identité. Dans le cas où vous n'avez pas de carte de crédit, une caution en espèces sera généralement exigée.

Veuillez vous assurer que des arrangements adéquats pour l'hébergement ont été pris en considération pour les vols de fin de soirée. Si une chambre de jour est incluse dans l'itinéraire, le départ se fera normalement à 18h00.

Modifications d'itinéraire et d'hôtel

Occasionnellement pendant les vacances et certaines périodes, en raison de circonstances imprévues, Lady Egypt Tours et/ou vos hôtels peuvent être amenés à effectuer des modifications de dernière minute après votre arrivée. Nous nous réservons donc le droit d'ajuster la séquence et/ou de remplacer tout hôtel par d'autres de catégorie similaire. Dans de tels cas, il n'y aura pas d'ajustement des coûts. Ces changements peuvent également devenir nécessaires soit en raison des conditions locales, soit pour la commodité des parties, soit pour le bon déroulement et la sécurité du voyage. Si cela se produit, nous essaierons de vous proposer des arrangements alternatifs de qualité comparable.

Responsabilité

Nous agissons uniquement en tant qu'agent pour les participants en ce qui concerne le voyage, que ce soit par chemin de fer, autocar, voiture privée, bateau, avion ou toute autre commodité et n'assumons aucune responsabilité en cas de blessure, maladie, dommage, perte, accident, retard ou irrégularité à une personne ou un bien résultant directement ou indirectement de l'une des causes suivantes ; ? Météo, catastrophes naturelles, force majeure, actes du gouvernement ou d'autres autorités, guerres, troubles civils, conflits de travail, émeutes, vols, pannes mécaniques, quarantaines ou actes de défaut, retards, annulations ou changements de tout hôtel, transporteur ou le restaurant. Aucune responsabilité n'est acceptée pour les dépenses supplémentaires.

Repas en tournée

Comme spécifié dans chaque itinéraire. Les repas sont basés sur le buffet ou le menu de l'hôtel ou du restaurant. En général, les boissons ne sont pas incluses, sauf indication contraire.

Temps libre

Certaines périodes du circuit sont ou seront désignées comme "temps libre". Ces périodes sont prévues principalement pour vous permettre de vous reposer et de vous détendre. Vous êtes cependant libre d'utiliser le temps comme vous le souhaitez.

Nous serons heureux de vous donner des informations sur les choses à faire ou à voir, mais nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de perte, d'accident ou de blessure survenant pendant que vous n'êtes pas avec le groupe.

Paiements

Citations et validité

Tous les devis sont soumis à la disponibilité des services cités et ne sont pas garantis tant que la réservation n'est pas confirmée et que l'acompte n'a pas été reçu. Les devis sont valables 7 jours à compter de la date d'émission. Lady Egypt Tours se réserve le droit d'augmenter les prix en conséquence.

Dépôt et paiement intégral

Une fois votre voyage organisé finalisé et un formulaire de réservation reçu, nous vous enverrons une demande de paiement par e-mail. Un acompte de 50% est demandé pour effectuer la réservation. Le paiement intégral sera dû 30 jours avant votre arrivée en Egypte/Jordanie. Après réception du paiement, un bon de confirmation vous sera envoyé avec tous les détails de la réservation et toutes les informations pertinentes avant le départ.

Réservations et paiements tardifs

Les réservations et les paiements effectués dans les 21 jours suivant l'arrivée en Égypte/Jordanie doivent être réglés via notre site Web sécurisé à l'aide d'une carte de crédit. PAS DE FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES POUR LES RÉSERVATIONS TARDIVES.

Carte de crédit ou virement bancaire

Le paiement peut être effectué par carte de crédit (Visa et MasterCard) avec un supplément de 3% en utilisant notre système de paiement en ligne sécurisé ou par virement bancaire. Les fluctuations du taux de change le jour de l'achat peuvent entraîner une légère différence dans le total des frais. Veuillez noter qu'un virement bancaire entraîne des frais de virement bancaire (des deux côtés). Vous devrez vous assurer que votre paiement couvre ces frais.

Compte bancaire Lady Egypt

Nom du compte : Lady Egypt Tours
Nom de la banque : Banque internationale arabo-africaine
Succursale : Mohandaseen
Adresse : 48, rue Gezirat Al Arab
Numéro de compte : 55500 ? 13931 ? 001
Code Swift : ARAIEGCXMO

Assurance de voyage

Assurez-vous d'avoir une assurance personnelle et médicale adéquate pour faire face à toute urgence personnelle ou médicale qui pourrait survenir. Dans certains cas, si vous avez besoin de soins médicaux pendant la visite, vous devrez peut-être les payer au moment où ils sont rendus et demander un remboursement à votre assureur après votre retour à la maison. Veuillez vérifier auprès de votre assureur médical pour plus de détails. En cas d'urgence médicale, nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour vous aider à obtenir les soins nécessaires et, si nécessaire, vous aider à prendre des dispositions pour transférer des fonds depuis votre domicile afin de les payer.

Acceptation des conditions

Le paiement d'un acompte ou le paiement final par virement bancaire ou carte de crédit indique que les participants ont lu et accepté toutes les conditions générales énoncées par Lady Egypt Tours et les sites Web affiliés et acceptent de les respecter.

Annulation

Politique d'annulation

Voyageurs Individuels et Groupes

? 40 -29 jours avant la date d'arrivée 20% frais d'annulation*
? 30 ? 19 jours avant la date d'arrivée 50% frais d'annulation*
? 20 ? 8 jours avant la date d'arrivée 75% frais d'annulation*
? 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée 100% frais d'annulation*

Hors période de pointe :

Noël & Nouvel An du 20 décembre au 06 janvier & vacances de Pâques 1 semaine de chaque côté du dimanche de Pâques.
? 50 -39 jours avant la date d'arrivée 30% frais d'annulation*
? 40 ? 29 jours avant la date d'arrivée 60% frais d'annulation*
? 30 ? 8 jours avant la date d'arrivée 85% frais d'annulation*
? 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée 100% frais d'annulation*

* Le pourcentage est basé sur le montant total du voyage indiqué et est soumis à la politique d'annulation de la compagnie aérienne.

Aucun remboursement après le début de la visite :
Il n'y aura aucun remboursement pour quelque raison que ce soit une fois le voyage commencé, sauf si, par notre faute, vous ne recevez pas le voyage que vous avez payé.

Annulation par Lady Egypt Tours

Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler une visite en toutes circonstances, mais n'annulerons pas une visite moins de 45 jours avant le départ, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d'un client ? non-paiement du solde final

Billets de vol

Certaines réservations de vol ne sont pas remboursables et d'autres comportent des frais d'annulation ou un supplément, soumis à la politique de la compagnie aérienne.
Les frais de la compagnie aérienne sont distincts des frais d'annulation des circuits Lady Egypt.

Annulation par le client

Une fois qu'un paiement partiel ou total a été effectué, les annulations ne seront acceptées que par écrit, par fax ou par e-mail. Les conditions d'annulation seront appliquées en fonction de la date de réception de l'annulation écrite. Toutes les annulations doivent être reçues avant la date de départ de la visite.

Circuits sur mesure en Egypte

PERSONNALISEZ VOTRE PROPRE VISITE EN EGYPTE

Build the Egypt holiday of your dreams
with the help of our expert Egypt tour specialists,
who will assist in creating an Egypt tour that works
for you.
All you need to do is to tell us what you want,
where you want to go and we’ll create an itinerary
based on your recommendations.
We’ll use our expert knowledge and wide network
of connections to get you the best prices possible.

+2 02 337 789 71 info@ladyegypt.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+2 02 337 789 71 info@ladyegypt.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Indications & Cautions

How to make a Booking

You can book any one of our tours online by selecting the name of the tour you wish to join and filling in the booking form and sending it to us. Email us at info@ladyegypt.com.
We can also tailor-make your desired holiday package. Please email us your request to info@ladyegypt.com and someone from our sales team will reply with a range of options and advice.
Reservations should be made as early as possible especially if you are travelling in the peak season (Christmas and Easter).
Do note that bookings can’t be confirmed without a completed booking form and the relevant documentation requested on said form.

Child Policy

Persons under 18 may book any of our tours only if they are travelling with a parent or legal guardian. There can be no exceptions to this policy.

0yrs – 1.99 yrs Free of charge
2 yrs– 5.99 yrs 25 % of total cost of tour
6yrs – 11.99 yrs 50% of total cost of tour
12 yrs + Are considered adults – full cost of tour

If your tour package includes domestic flights an extra supplement for your child may apply.

What the Tour Price Does Not Include

Round-trip air travel between your home and Egypt /Jordan, airport arrival/departure taxes on such travel, the cost of your Egyptian/Jordan visa, personal insurance, personal items such as beverages at meals, food or snacks at times other than your meal included on the itinerary, laundry, telephone, fax or Internet/E-mail access charges, film, fees for taking photographs or videos in certain locations, fees for changing money, medical expenses, excess baggage fees, customs duties, shopping and tips or gratuities.

Baggage

You carry your baggage at your own risk throughout the tour. Excess and oversized baggage charges are your responsibility. We recommend you use the hotel safes to store anything valuable including passports, cameras and money. Lady Egypt Tours accepts no responsibility for any lost or stolen belongings. We do not recommend you leave any valuables in the mini – vans or coaches while sightseeing.

Medical and Physical Fitness

Each client bears the ultimate responsibility for ensuring that he or she is in good health and physical shape. It is your responsibility to determine whether the tour you choose is suited to your physical condition. You are responsible for the cost of any medicines or medical care you may require during the trip for any reason.

Inoculations and Allergies

Please check with your doctor to find out what inoculations may be recommended for Egypt and Jordan. It is your responsibility to obtain all necessary inoculations. Tell us if you suffer from any allergies or other physical conditions which might affect you during the tour. We reserve the right to decline or accept any person as a member of the tour or to decline or retain any person if such person’s physical condition, mental well-being or behavior interferes with the operation of the tour. There will be no refund in such cases.

Limitation of Liability

We are not liable for delays, inconveniences, accidents, injuries or expenses of any kind resulting entirely or in part from the negligence of others or from causes beyond our control. Participants assume all risks of personal injury and aggravation of any medical condition related in any way to the activities of the tour. Baggage and other personal property are the responsibility of the owner and we are not liable for any loss. Also please read the paragraph on “Free Time” below.

Complaints

If a client has any complaint about any of the tour arrangements, the client must bring it under the attention of the representative of Lady Egypt Tours at the time so that they can use their efforts to rectify the situation. Failure to do so at the time may result in Lady Egypt Tours not being able to either refund or take corrective action at the end of the tour.

Travel Processes

Passports and Visas

It is the responsibility of all passengers, regardless of nationality and destination, to check with the Consulate of the country they are visiting for current entry requirements.

As visa and health requirements are subject to change without notice, we recommend that you verify them with the appropriate Consulate prior to departure.

Hotel Accommodations

All rooms are standard twin-bed rooms with private facilities, unless you have specifically requested and paid for an upgraded room category. Special requests such as bed types, smoking preference and connecting rooms are subject to availability. Room selection in all cases unless otherwise stated is strictly at the discretion of the hotel’s management on a run-of-house basis.

Triple rooms consist of standard twin-beds plus a roll-out bed or cot for third person. The number of persons accommodated does not dictate the room size.

Lady Egypt Tours reserves the right to make substitutions with hotels of equal standard in certain circumstances. There will be no refunds for any difference in the cost of those accommodations.

Check In / Check Out Times

These vary according to each hotel. Generally, your accommodation check-in is 3 p.m. and check-out 12 a.m. Please note that most properties will require a credit card authorization upon check-in and will need to see your passport for identification. In the instance that you don’t have a credit card usually a cash bond will be required.

Please be sure that adequate arrangements for accommodations have been taken into consideration for late night flights. If a day room is included in the itinerary, check-out will normally be 6:00 p.m.

Itinerary and Hotel Amendments

Occasionally during holidays and certain periods, due to unforeseen circumstances, Lady Egypt Tours and/or your hotels may have to make last-minute changes after arrival. We therefore reserve the right to adjust the sequence and/or substitute any hotels with others in a similar category. In such cases, there will be no cost-adjustment. These changes may also become necessary either due to local conditions, for the convenience of the parties or for the proper and safe conduct of the tour. If this happens, we will try to provide you with alternate arrangements of comparable quality.

Responsibility

We act only as an agent for the participants in regard to travel, whether by railroad, motor coach, private car, boat, aircraft, or any other convenience and assume no liability for injury, illness, damage, loss accident, delay or irregularity to person or property resulting directly or indirectly from any of the following causes; – Weather, acts of God, force-majeur, acts of government or other authorities, wars, civil disturbances, labor disputes, riots, theft, mechanical breakdowns, quarantines or acts of default, delays, cancellations or changes of any hotel, carrier, or restaurant. No responsibility is accepted for any additional expenses.

Meals on Tour

As specified in each itinerary. Meals are based on the hotel’s or restaurant’s buffet or set menu. In general beverages are not included unless specifically stated.

Free Time

Certain periods during the tour are or will be designated as “free time”. These periods are provided primarily to give you a chance to rest and relax. You are however free to use the time as you wish.

We will be happy to give you some information about things to do or see but we do not accept responsibility for any loss, accident or injury which occurs while you are not with the group.

Payments

Quotations and Validity

All quotations are subject to availability of services quoted and are not guaranteed until the booking is confirmed and deposit received. Quotes are valid for 7 days from issue date. Lady Egypt Tours reserves the right to increase prices accordingly.

Deposit and Full Payment

Once your tour package is finalized and a booking form is received we will email you a payment request. A 50% deposit is required to make the booking. Full payment will be due 30 days prior to your arrival in Egypt/Jordan. After reception of payment, a confirmation voucher will be sent to you with all booking details and all relevant pre-departure information.

Late Bookings and Payments

Bookings and payments made within 21 days of arrival in Egypt/Jordan must be paid via our secure website using a credit card. NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR LATE BOOKINGS.

Credit card or Bank Transfer

Payment can be made by either credit card (Visa and MasterCard) with a 3% surcharge using our secure pay-online system or by bank wire-transfer. Fluctuations in the currency exchange rate on the day of purchase may result in a slight difference in the total charges. Please note that a wire-transfer incurs bank transfer-fees (on both sides). You will need to ensure your payment covers these fees.

Lady Egypt Bank Account

Account Name: Lady Egypt Tours
Bank Name: Arab African International Bank
Branch: Mohandaseen
Address: 48 Gezirat Al Arab Street
Account Number: 55500 – 13931 – 001
Swift Code: A R A I E G C X M O

Travel Insurance

Please make sure you have adequate personal and medical insurance to meet any personal or medical emergency which might arise. In some cases if you need medical care during the tour you may be required to pay for it at the time it is rendered and seek reimbursement from your insurer after you return home. Please check with your medical insurer for details. In the event of a medical emergency we will make every effort to assist you in obtaining necessary care and if necessary assist you in making arrangements to transfer funds from home to pay for it.

Acceptance of Terms

Payment of a deposit or final payment by bank transfer or credit card indicates that tour participants have read and accepted all stated Lady Egypt Tours and affiliated websites terms and conditions and agree to abide by them.

Cancellation

Cancellation policy

Individual Travelers and Groups

• 40 -29 days before arrival date 20% cancellation fee*
• 30 – 19 days before arrival date 50% cancellation fee*
• 20 – 8 days before arrival date 75% cancellation fee*
• 7 days before arrival date 100% cancellation fee*

Except Peak Period:

Christmas & New Year from 20th December until 06th January & Easter holidays 1 week each side of Easter Sunday.
• 50 -39 days before arrival date 30% cancellation fee*
• 40 – 29 days before arrival date 60% cancellation fee*
• 30 – 8 days before arrival date 85% cancellation fee*
• 7 days before arrival date 100% cancellation fee*

* The Percentage is based on the total quoted tour amount and is subject to the airline cancellation policy.

No Refunds After Tour Begins:
There will be no refund for any reason once the trip has begun unless through our fault you do not receive the trip you paid for.

Cancellation by Lady Egypt Tours

We reserve the right to cancel a tour under any circumstances but will not cancel a tour less than 45 days before departure, except for Force Majeure or a clients’ failure to pay the final balance

Flight Tickets

Some flight bookings are non-refundable and some have cancellation fees or surcharge this is subject to the airline policy.
The airline fees are separate from Lady Egypt tours cancellation fees.

Cancellation by the client

Once a partial or full-payment has been made cancellations will only be accepted in writing via fax or email. Cancellation terms will be applied based on the date that the written cancellation is received. All cancellations must be received prior to the tour departure date.

TAILOR MADE INQUIRY

START PLANNING YOUR TRIP

We are proud of our tour specialists who are here to guide you to formulate your dream trip and help you in designing a fantastically functional holiday that will work for you. Go ahead and express your wishes below, let us know what you are looking forward to achieving in your holiday and we will exert ourselves to fulfill all your expectations. In addition to that our own setup and wide network of connections allows us into giving you also the best pricing possible.